Associate Member Directory

Accounting/Financial Services

BKD National Healthcare Group

201 N. Illinois Street, Suite 700

P.O. Box 44998,

Indianapolis, IN 46244-0998
Contact: Kevin Pahud
Phone: (317) 383-4000
Fax: (317) 383-4200
kpahud@bkd.com

Blue and Company, LLC

500 North Meridian Street

Suite 200

Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Contact: Landon Hackett
Phone: (317) 633-4705
Fax: (317) 633-4889
lhackett@blueandco.com

Bradley & Associates

201 South Capitol Ave.

Ste 910

Indianapolis IN 46225
Contact: Gregory Bradley
Phone: (317) 237-5500

Health Management Advisors

PO Box 47129

Indianapolis, IN 46247
Contact: Don Gatlin
Phone: (317) 783-3774
Hmaindy@comcast.net

Attorneys

Dugan & Voland, LLC

3334 Founders Rd

Indianapolis, IN 46268

Contact: Michael Patrick Dugan
Phone: (317) 872-3836
mdugan@dvlaw-in.com

Faegre Baker Daniels

300 North Meridian St 

Suite 2700 

Indianapolis, IN 46204
Contact: Cynthia Springer
Phone: (317) 237-0300
cynthia.springer@faegrebd.com

 

Frost Brown Todd, LLC

201 North Illinois Street

Suite 1900

Indianapolis, IN 46204-4236

Contact: Michael T. Bindner
Phone: (317) 237-3800
mbindner@fbtlaw.com

 

Kroger Gardis & Regas, LLP

111 Monument Cir

Suite 900

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Contact: Joseph C. Pettygrove, Partner
Phone: (317) 692-9000
jrpettygrove@kgrlaw.com

 

Quarles & Brady LLP

300 N. LaSalle St

Suite 4000

Chicago, Illinois 60654
Phone: (312) 715-5194
Fax: (312) 632-1929
randall.fearnow@quarles.com

Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP

One Indiana Square

Suite 3500

Indianapolis, IN 46204
Contact: John H. Sharpe
Phone: (317) 713-3470
Fax: (317) 713-3699
jsharpe@taftlaw.com

Consulting Services

Advantage Billing & Consultants, Inc.

8902 Otis Avenue,

Suite 201A

Indianapolis,IN 46216
Contact: Tim Landess
Phone: (317) 787-0889
tlandess@advantagebill.com

Lacy Beyl & Company, Inc.

Fishers, Indiana 46037
Phone: (317) 845-4256
Fax: (317) 841-8441

Leading Transitions Post Acute Care and Staffing

Contact: Rosie Benbow

Proactive Medical Review & Consulting

2207 East Morgan Ave

Suite 2

Evansville, IN, 47711
Phone: (812) 431-4804
Fax: (812) 471-7802
amartin@proactivemedicalreview.com

 

Suburban Health Organization

2647 Waterfront Pkwy E Dr

#300

Indianapolis, IN 46214
Contact: MaryAnn Maroon
Phone: (317) 692-5222
Fax: (317) 692-5233
maryannm@suburbanhealth.com

Financial Services

Senior Living Investment Brokerage, Inc.

490 Pennsylvania Ave 

Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Contact: Ryan Saul
Phone: (630) 858-2501
Fax: (630) 858-2551
ryansaul@slibinc.com

Insurance

Lee Agency

200 Ford Avenue

Muscatine, IA 52761

Contact:  Brandon Buster

Phone:  (800) 225-9252

bbuster@leeagencyinc.com

Midwest Insurance Group

11555 N Meridian St

Suite 100

Carmel, IN 46032

 

NFP

MSK Professional Building

415 Crosslake Drive

Suite A

Evansville, IN 47715
Contact: Shawn Norris
Phone: (812) 422-4000
shawn.norris@nfp.com

Pharmacies

Grandview Pharmacy

675 Patrick Pl

Brownsburg, IN 46112
Contact: Mel Green
Phone: (317) 858-6600
Fax: (800) 228-0844

Paul's LTC Pharmacy

4111 North St. Joseph Avenue

Evansville IN 47720
Contact: Jacob Mayer
Phone: (812) 426-5033
Jacob@paulsrx.com

Williams Bros. LTC Pharmacy

7 Williams Brothers Dr. 

Washington, IN 47501
Contact: Charles C Williams, RPh
Phone: (800) 656-5565
ccw@wbhcp.com

Resident Services/Therapies

Healthcare Therapy Services

1411 West County Line Road

Suite A 

Greenwood, IN
Contact: Amanda Green
Phone: (800) 486-4449

 

Hoosier Owners & Providers for the Elderly

HOPE is an association representing providers of services for older adults. Our members consist of for profit and non-profit owners and providers of health care and housing services throughout Indiana. Our members include: Post Acute Care Providers, Hospital Owners, Continuing Care Retirement Communities, Assisted Living Providers and Senior Housing Apartments.

Email: info@HoosierOwnersAndProviders.org

Phone: 317-472-0677

© 2020 by Hoosier Owners & Providers for the Elderly |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy