Associate Member Directory

Accounting/Financial Services

BKD National Healthcare Group

201 N. Illinois Street, Suite 700

P.O. Box 44998,

Indianapolis, IN 46244-0998
Contact: Kevin Pahud
Phone: (317) 383-4000
Fax: (317) 383-4200
kpahud@bkd.com

Blue and Company, LLC

500 North Meridian Street

Suite 200

Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Contact: Landon Hackett
Phone: (317) 633-4705
Fax: (317) 633-4889
lhackett@blueandco.com

Bradley & Associates

201 South Capitol Ave.

Ste 910

Indianapolis IN 46225
Contact: Gregory Bradley
Phone: (317) 237-5500

Health Management Advisors

7676 US 31 S

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Phone:  (317) 886-7422

hma@hmaindiana.com

don@hmaindiana.com

Attorneys

Dugan & Voland, LLC

3334 Founders Rd

Indianapolis, IN 46268

Contact: Michael Patrick Dugan
Phone: (317) 872-3836
mdugan@dvlaw-in.com

 

Kroger Gardis & Regas, LLP

111 Monument Cir

Suite 900

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Contact: Joseph C. Pettygrove, Partner
Phone: (317) 692-9000
jrpettygrove@kgrlaw.com

 

Quarles & Brady LLP

300 N. LaSalle St

Suite 4000

Chicago, Illinois 60654
Phone: (312) 715-5194
Fax: (312) 632-1929
randall.fearnow@quarles.com

Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP

One Indiana Square

Suite 3500

Indianapolis, IN 46204
Contact: John H. Sharpe
Phone: (317) 713-3470
Fax: (317) 713-3699
jsharpe@taftlaw.com

Consulting Services

Advantage Billing & Consultants, Inc.

8902 Otis Avenue,

Suite 201A

Indianapolis,IN 46216
Contact: Tim Landess
Phone: (317) 787-0889
tlandess@advantagebill.com

Lacy Beyl & Company, Inc.

Fishers, Indiana 46037
Phone: (317) 845-4256
Fax: (317) 841-8441

Leading Transitions Post Acute Care and Staffing

Contact: Rosie Benbow

Proactive Clinical Partners, PC

2445 Directors Row

Suite C

Indianapolis, Indiana 46241

Contact: Brandon Hunt, RN

Phone: 317-619-2133

Email: bhunt@proactiveclinical.com

Proactive Medical Review & Consulting

2207 East Morgan Ave

Suite 2

Evansville, IN, 47711
Phone: (812) 431-4804
Fax: (812) 471-7802
amartin@proactivemedicalreview.com

 

Suburban Health Organization

2647 Waterfront Pkwy E Dr

#300

Indianapolis, IN 46214
Contact: MaryAnn Maroon
Phone: (317) 692-5222
Fax: (317) 692-5233
maryannm@suburbanhealth.com

Financial Services

Senior Living Investment Brokerage, Inc.

490 Pennsylvania Ave 

Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Contact: Ryan Saul
Phone: (630) 858-2501
Fax: (630) 858-2551
ryansaul@slibinc.com

Insurance

Lee Agency

200 Ford Avenue

Muscatine, IA 52761

Contact:  Brandon Buster

Phone:  (800) 225-9252

bbuster@leeagencyinc.com

Midwest Insurance Group

11555 N Meridian St

Suite 100

Carmel, IN 46032

John Haigerty

john.haigerty@caitlin-morgan.com 

Pharmacies

Paul's LTC Pharmacy

4111 North St. Joseph Avenue

Evansville IN 47720
Contact: Jacob Mayer
Phone: (812) 426-5033
Jacob@paulsrx.com

United Medical Supply Company

Contact: Jarrod Grimm

Phone: (310) 547-7889

jarrod@unitedmedsupply.com

Williams Bros. LTC Pharmacy

7 Williams Brothers Dr. 

Washington, IN 47501
Contact: Charles C Williams, RPh
Phone: (800) 656-5565
ccw@wbhcp.com

Resident Services/Therapies

Healthcare Therapy Services

1500 American Way

Suite 110

Greenwood, IN  46143
Contact: Amanda Green
Phone: (800) 486-4449

 

The Strategies

402 W Main Street

Greenwood, IN 46142

Contact: Jeff Huffman

Phone: (317) 750-3664

jhuffman@thestrategies.net